standing up for the first time

realizing her life’s potential

somethin’ good

goood

my body felt like crap today. was damn distracted at morning meeting. and i was racing against time so was working during the meeting part deux. no choice.. it was so long-winded. i had to do my stuff by lunch. caught mr glamourous’ weak death glares. hehe. but i managed to multi-task.

aniwae. despite all that. i’ve got good news. thank God that the potential sponsors gave me a 2nd chance to meet up with them, despite my long lapse in correspondence. :$ should be able to secure some bit of moolah and small peripheral items from them.. gotta give quite a bit of stuff in return though. but it’s ok. i think it could up the profile of our event. (:

i should get some rest. my body is really not in its best shape.
ciao!

Leave a comment »